Professional Liability Insurance Policy – Authorized Inspectors for Heavy Vehicle Inspection Activities

New Professional Register, new mandatory policy

The Ministerial Decree of November 15, 2021, following the establishment of the Single Registry of Inspection Inspectors (RUI), created in 2019, mandates that Authorized Inspectors for Heavy Vehicle Inspection activities must be equipped with an adequate Insurance Policy covering professional risks (Professional Liability Insurance for Inspection Center Inspectors).

What is the coverage limit of the insurance?

The Professional Liability Insurance for Inspection Center Inspectors must have a limit per single claim of not less than 500,000.00 euros.

The positive reviews from our clients are tangible proof of our excellence. Click here to see what people who have experienced our services are saying.

 

What does this professional liability insurance cover?

The coverage must also extend to risks for damages caused to people and property, as well as to workplace accidents involving the inspector and third parties, occurring in the performance of their duties during heavy vehicle inspection tests.

Where can I purchase it?

Our company specializes in issuing insurance policies for new professions. Contact us directly online for an immediate response, or call one of our nearest offices. Tel. +39 055 28.53.13 – Tel. +39 02 667.124.17 Email : info@italiafideiussioni.it You can also contact us via WhatsApp: +39 339 71.50.157 send a message and we will respond during office hours, within 5 minutes.

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS THINK ABOUT OUR SERVICES

WE HAVE RECEIVED NUMEROUS POSITIVE REVIEWS

Heavy Vehicle Inspection Inspectors Professional Liability Insurance

The Ministry of Transport Decree , dated May 19, 2017, number 214, adopting European directives, created the “Inspector” role. This role, qualified to conduct technical inspections on vehicles, replaced the previous position of “Technical Manager of Inspections.”

This change is not merely nominal. Following the State-Regions agreement of April 17, 2019, becoming an “Inspector” requires a more extensive and complex training path compared to the previous course for technical managers.

According to the Decree of November 15, 2021, now updated with the new Decree No. 237 of September 21, 2023, the establishment of the Single Registry of Inspection Inspectors (RUI) requires that Inspectors qualified for Heavy Vehicle Inspection must possess an adequate Professional Liability Insurance Policy against professional risks (Professional Liability for Heavy Vehicle Inspection Center Inspectors).

As a result, with the introduction of a new professional register, the requirement for a new insurance policy has arisen.

What is the Heavy Vehicle Inspection Inspectors Insurance Policy?

Inspectors tasked with the inspection of heavy vehicles are required to have professional risk insurance coverage, with a per-incident limit of not less than 500,000.00 Euros. This coverage should include damages to persons and property, as well as workplace injuries involving the inspector or third parties during the performance of their duties in heavy vehicle inspections. This policy includes integrated professional liability with Third-Party Liability (TPL) coverage at the workplace.

What does the Heavy Vehicle Inspection Inspectors Insurance Policy cover?

This insurance covers professional risks, damages to persons and property, and workplace injuries involving the inspector or third parties;

Who provides the Heavy Vehicle Inspection Inspectors Insurance Policy?

The initial training of the inspector involves participating in regionally recognized training courses. These include a Module A of 120 hours (not required for certain engineering qualifications), a Module B of 176 hours leading to the examination for vehicle inspection up to 35 quintals, and a further Module C for the examination for heavy vehicle inspection over 35 quintals.

Our company specializes in issuing insurance policies for new professions, and we have the dedicated insurance policy for Heavy Vehicle Inspection Center Inspectors.

Contact us directly online for an immediate response, or call one of our nearest offices. Tel: +39 055 28.53.13 – Tel: +39 02 667.124.17 Email: info@italiafideiussioni.it You can also contact us via WhatsApp: +39 339 71.50.157 send a message and we will respond during office hours, within 5 minutes.

Why is it necessary to be insured with the Heavy Vehicle Inspection Inspectors Insurance Policy?

Having this policy is a legal requirement for those who wish to work as Inspectors at authorized heavy vehicle inspection centers over 35 tonnes.

How much does the surety cost?

How much does it cost?

The cost is very low, to get a precise price you need to fill out the form we will send you via email: write to info@italiafideiussioni.it

What documents do I need to present to take out the policy?

Just the Document and the tax code of the operator who needs to register with the Register of Authorized Inspectors for Heavy Vehicle Inspection Activities.

Useful Information

WHY SHOULD YOU CALL US TO GET THIS PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY INSURANCE?

Here are 4 good reasons:

  • SPEED

We are able to issue the Professional Liability Insurance for Inspection Centers within just 24 hours of receiving all necessary documents.

  • ASSISTANCE AND CONSULTATION

We have an online consultation system, via phone, WhatsApp, and email that assists the client without deadlines or limits even after making the purchase.

  • CONFIDENTIALITY AND RESPECT FOR PRIVACY

We are used to being bombarded with numerous unsolicited phone calls and advertising messages; our company firmly believes in the conscious and reserved use of data in our possession for the sole use strictly related to the request for the Certificate of Financial Capability, and we believe that this makes the difference.

With us, your personal data is safe, also thanks to our protected computer systems.

  • PROFESSIONALISM AND CLARITY

Our professionalism is evident through our results, and we invite you to read the experiences of our clients through the reviews released on Google. We are reliable, competent, flexible, consistent, and credible in our profession, but most importantly, we are very clear in explaining how our products work

Other insurance products and Financial Capability Certifications

that our company issues very quickly

 

OUR CLIENTS' REVIEWS

Categories

Cosa dicono di noi i nostri clienti

Italiafideiussioni
Excellent
4.9
Based on 832 reviews
review us on
Tutto perfetto e veloce... Complimenti
Disponibilità e velocitàBravi
Veloci e professionali, ringrazio Mariana per la gentilezza
Servizio perfetto, molto rapido, facilissimo contattare e ricevere immediata risposta ed assistenza , niente di negativo da segnalare
Servizio eccellente! Ringrazio infinitamente Mariana; gentilissima, veloce e professionale. Non mancherò di consigliare vivamente questo servizio ad amici e parenti. GRAZIE!
Ottimo servizio, puntuali ed efficenti, soprattutto Debora.
Response from the owner: Grazie !!!
Davvero rapidi. Così bisogna essere per portare avanti Italia. Sergio Marcchionne in una delle sue conferenze disse una cosa simile ovvero ''BISOGNA ESSERE RAPIDI'' e senza andare nello stress!Ringrazio gentile Deborah che mi ha seguito la pratica che poi ho potuto consegnare il documento nei tempi previsti...Alla prossima!Umer
Il servizio è stato veloce ed eseguito bene.
Response from the owner: "Grazie per il suo riscontro positivo! Siamo lieti di sapere che ha trovato il nostro servizio di emissione della polizza di fideiussione assicurativa veloce ed efficiente. Ci impegniamo sempre per garantire una rapida elaborazione e un’esecuzione impeccabile per soddisfare al meglio le esigenze dei nostri clienti. Siamo a sua completa disposizione per qualsiasi necessità futura!"
Ho contattato per la.prima volta quest' azienda e la Sig.Mariana è stata professionale e molto disponibile. Consigliato.
Response from the owner: "La ringraziamo per aver scelto la nostra azienda per la sua prima esperienza con le polizze di fideiussione assicurativa. Siamo felici di sapere che la Sig.ra Mariana ha dimostrato professionalità e disponibilità, offrendo un servizio all’altezza delle sue aspettative. Il suo consiglio è molto apprezzato e ci incoraggia a continuare su questa strada. Siamo qui per supportarla in tutte le sue future esigenze!"
Ottimo servizio! Puntuali, chiari nelle istruzioni e veloci nell’emissione della polizza. Ci hanno messo pochissimo tempo a rispondere ed elaborare la richiesta.Lo consiglio caldamente!Grazie a Mariana per la sua assistenza e velocità nel servizio.
Response from the owner: "Grazie per il suo gentile commento! Siamo molto felici che l’assistenza di Mariana abbia contribuito a rendere il processo di emissione della polizza di fideiussione assicurativa rapido ed efficace. Ci impegniamo costantemente per offrire un servizio di alta qualità e apprezziamo molto il suo riconoscimento. Italiafideiussioni.it è qui per supportarla in ogni sua esigenza futura!"
cortesia, tanta pazienza e professionalità. hanno risolto il problema visto della mia compagna in maniera efficienteve veloce. consigliati, in particolare l'ufficio di Firenze.
js_loader

Receive your quote immediately

I have read the privacy policy and consent to the processing of my data
Iscrizione alla Newsletter